Edwin A Alderman Elementary

Alderman

Home of the Soaring Eagles

MENU

Calendar

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Rising K Popsicle Playdate
-
Edwin A. Alderman Elementary School, 2025 Independence Blvd, Wilmington, NC 28403, USA
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 25
Open House
-
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3