Edwin A Alderman Elementary

Alderman

Home of the Soaring Eagles

MENU

Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
PTA MEETING - MEDIA CENTER
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Title One/Arts Night
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
School Wide Incentive
-
Sat, Jun 1